Message sent successfully
Font size
А-
А+
Site color
Aa
Aa
Aa
Images
About us Projects It is useful Press center Poster of good deeds Менің Елiм become a partner Documents Annual report


Become partners

Dear applicant! We are pleased to welcome you to the website of the Foundation for the development of social projects of "Samruk-Kazyna Trust". To receive charitable assistance You need to carefully read the rules of the provision and monitoring of charity.
Acceptance of applications for consideration for charitable assistance is carried out after the provision of the necessary documents provided for by the Rules. Good luck!
If you have questions about filling in Applications № 3-6, 10, 11, 14, 15 in the section "Appeals" - contact the managers of the project management Department for contacts: 8 7172 57 65 41, 57 63 05, 24 86 83, 57 69 89, 24 80 13, 57 66 23, 57 66 59, 24 80 14, 57 10 90.
If you have any questions about filling in the Application number 7, 12, 13, 15 and/or technical problems in the preparation of the application on the website - contact the managers of the Department of corporate communications for contacts: 8 7172 57 69 37, 24 80 15, 57 66 02.
Application

Appeal to the provision of charitable assistance
see Annex 2 to this Regulation
Download the file in .pdf format
Copies of constituent documents
certificate of state registration, Charter with all amendments and additions to it, Memorandum of Association (if any), certificate of registered legal entity with Egov
Download the file in .pdf format
Copy of the document certifying the identity of the signatory
see Appendix No. 2 to these Rules; - a copy of the decision of the authorized body of the user on the appointment of the first head; - a power of attorney (if the documentation is not signed by the head of the Executive body of the user.
Download the file in .pdf format
Document confirming the authority to sign the Agreement on behalf of the user
see Annex 2 to this Regulation; - a copy of the decision of the authorized body of the user on the appointment of the first head; - or power of attorney (if the documentation is not signed by the head of the Executive body of the user
Download the file in .pdf format
Second-tier bank reference
Download the file in .pdf format
Сost estimation
(Annex 3 to this Regulation) with calculations, explanatory note, transcripts and supporting documents of each article (Annex 4 to this Regulation) in compliance with the standards (Annex 5 to this Regulation); (see Annex 2 to this Regulation), approved by the authorized body of the user.
Download the file in .pdf format
Plan for the implementation of the charitable project
Annex 6 to this Regulation
Download the file in .pdf format
Plan of information support of the charitable project
Annex 7 to this Regulation
Download the file in .pdf format
Report on the use of their property for the past period and on the date of filing the Application
according to the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On non-profit organizations"
Download the file in .pdf format

Сообщение успешно отправлено
Размер шрифта
А-
А+
Цвета сайта
Aa
Aa
Aa
Изображения
Русский
О фонде Проекты Это полезно Пресс-центр Менің Елiм Документы Стать партнёром


Стать партнёром

Уважаемый заявитель! Мы рады приветствовать вас на сайте Фонда развития социальных проектов «Samruk-Kazyna Trust». Для получения благотворительной помощи Вам необходимо внимательно ознакомится с Правилами оказания и мониторинга благотворительности.
Прием заявок к рассмотрению для получения благотворительной помощи осуществляется после предоставления необходимых документов, предусмотренными Правилами. Желаем удачи!
При возникновении вопросов касательно заполнения Приложений № 3-6, 10, 11, 14, 15 в разделе "Обращения" - обращаться к менеджерам сектора проектного управления по контактам: 8 7172 57 65 41, 57 63 05, 24 86 83, 57 69 89, 24 80 13, 57 66 23, 57 66 59, 24 80 14, 57 10 90.

При возникновении вопросов касательно заполнения Приложений № 7, 12, 13, 15 и/или обнаружении технических неполадок при составлении заявки на сайте - обращаться к менеджерам сектора корпоративных коммуникаций по контактам: 8 7172 57 69 37, 24 80 15, 57 66 02.
Заявка

Обращение на оказание благотворительной помощи
см. Приложение №2 к настоящим Правилам
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
Копии учредительных документов
свидетельство о государственной регистрации, устав со всеми изменениями и дополнениями к нему, учредительный договор (при наличии), справка о зарегистрированном юридическом лице с Egov
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
Копия документа, удостоверяющего личность подписанта
см. Приложение №2 к настоящим Правилам; - копия решения уполномоченного органа пользователя о назначении первого руководителя; - либо доверенность (в случае, если документацию подписывает не руководитель исполнительного органа пользователя.
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
Документ, подтверждающий полномочия на подписание Договора от имени пользователя
см. Приложение №2 к настоящим Правилам; - копия решения уполномоченного органа пользователя о назначении первого руководителя; - либо доверенность (в случае, если документацию подписывает не руководитель исполнительного органа пользователя
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
Справка банка второго уровня
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
Смета расходов
(Приложение №3 к настоящим Правилам) с расчетами, пояснительной запиской, расшифровками и подтверждающими документами каждой статьи (Приложение №4 к настоящим Правилам) с соблюдением нормативов (Приложение №5 к настоящим Правилам); (см. Приложение №2 к настоящим Правилам), утвержденная уполномоченным органом пользователя.
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
План реализации благотворительного проекта
Приложение №6 к настоящим Правилам
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
План информационного сопровождения благотворительного проекта
Приложение №7 к настоящим Правилам
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf
Отчет об использовании своего имущества за истекший период и на дату подачи Заявки
согласно Закону Республики Казахстан «О некоммерческих организациях»
Загрузите файл в формате .pdf